Aug 152014

Nomcom ICANN London 5 - copieSix selections were made by ICANN’s Nominating Committee this year. Current Board Chair Steve Crocker was awarded another term on the Board, with newcomer Asha Hemrajani selected alongside him.

Alan Greenberg and Jimmy Schulz were selected to ALAC, whilst Ching Chao was selected to the ccNSO Council and Carlos Gutierrez to the GNSO Council.

All selectees will take up their term at the end of the Annual General Meeting, in Los Angeles, this October.